Are you Comfortable accepting PayPal payments?

Hate2Wait

Very Familiar
Jun 16, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.000
Many users don't prefer PayPal because of fees and other reasons that it's not available for their location so it's quite hard for them to get paid from websites that pay via PayPal only.

I would like to ask if how they get paid from a website that only have PayPal option and they don't have PayPal?

Springtime

Well Known
Dec 22, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.955
I have been using Paypal for many years. I find it trustworthy and easy to use. Customer service is great too. I currently just work with sites which pays via Paypal.

eldavis

Very Familiar
Sep 4, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.081
I do not even have a say in this cause my country does not allow us make use of paypal, so i have never made use of it before and it can be pretty annoying when a site has only PayPal as their payment method.

fcbetting

Notable
Jun 16, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.315
I am using PayPal for many years and never problem with it. I always got money on it, it was never frozen or stopped. I even withdraw several times money on credit card.

Bisolami

Sep 19, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.300
Many users don't prefer PayPal because of fees and other reasons that it's not available for their location so it's quite hard for them to get paid from websites that pay via PayPal only.

I would like to ask if how they get paid from a website that only have PayPal option and they don't have PayPal?
I am not comfortable with it but at times, I just have to be comfortable because that is the only way I can make money if I want to make a lot of money so I will accept the payment like that.

astutimeliana723

Notable
Feb 23, 2023
RIF Cash
$0.484
Because so far, Paypal is the only payment system that I understand, so I feel comfortable because I have no comparison with other payment systems. Indeed, what payment system is better than Paypal?

freelancermaria

Notable
Oct 24, 2022
RIF Cash
$2.148