Brave Browser as Passive Income

Suba

Notable
Nov 11, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$1.585
I have been using Brave browser for more than a year, the rewards given by Brave browser are crypto BAT, and the amount of the rewards will depend on how long you use Brave browser in a day. and will be paid monthly, to Uphold or Gemini wallet, so you also need to connect Brave browser with your wallet. Even though the reward given by Brave is relatively small, because in a year I only get $ 25. But compared to me using firefox or chrome which doesn't get anything, brave is more profitable. Are you interested in using Brave browser as passive income?

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.675
That is a superb browser paying people to use it. It is my first time hearing of this browser. I will try to use this or check it first. Will it be like Google Chrome with links for a virtual class or meeting? Are there nice features of this browser? Maybe they pay to attract users to use the Brave browser.

Sanjeev

Well Known
Sep 23, 2022
Dex
$6.293
Raw Dex
$0.030
I have not heard of this browser before. It's good to use it when google chrome and firefox don't pay anything to use them. I will check it and will use it in the future as I would like to have some passive income from it.

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.675
I will also check it, but I have not heard of this browser before. I will Google search if it is good if it has built-in links for online classes and virtual meetings. Google Chrome is a fantastic browser and it helps the academe achieve their vision-mission despite the pandemic. Just imagine, there are Google classrooms, Google drive, and more , very useful to humanity.

Shavkat

Very Familiar
Sep 7, 2022
Dex
$0.015
Raw Dex
$3.100