Earn passive income by referring clients

eldavis

Very Familiar
Sep 4, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$11.438
Are you the type that is good at marketing? If you are very good at marketing and referring, there are so many companies willing to pay if you can bring in referrals that would stay. To earn with this though you need to be really good at networking for this to work. Personally i am not good at this aspect so i might find it a bit hard to make money from it.

cherry123

Popular
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$1.526
Raw Dex
$0.192
I have seen tasks like this on sites and you would be given a percentage cut when you complete the transaction. I have done just this on earning site with little benefits

Passiveearner

Notable
Dec 28, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.475
I have seen tasks like this on sites and you would be given a percentage cut when you complete the transaction. I have done just this on earning site with little benefits

Well, people should be careful about who they refer and where they refer people. There are many scam sites out there. Your image may get spoiled if you refer people to scam sites and this is something you do not want to happen.

Etini Willie

Notable
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.393
Well, people should be careful about who they refer and where they refer people. There are many scam sites out there. Your image may get spoiled if you refer people to scam sites and this is something you do not want to happen.
True this. You might get implicated with this referral of a thing and your reputation soiled forever. When you refer a person to a platform with expectations, and the expectations isn't met, you have put your reputation on the line.

cherry123

Popular
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$1.526
Raw Dex
$0.192
Yeah ,people just need to be careful about online tasks. know who you are referring and where you are referring people to. it is just to be sure they are not scam sites

capri

Somewhat Known
Jun 12, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000