Earning passive income on gemly.gg

capri

Somewhat Known
Jun 12, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.010
Gemly.gg is a website that enables users to earn in various ways. A person can earn by clicking ads. Additionally, a user can earn by investing her money in purchasing 'mercenaries' who work in the background (You may need to check the site to learn more about these mercenaries). The cost of mercenaries ranges from $0.000025 to $1000.

Based on the output of these mercenaries, a person earns points or coins that are referred to as 'gems'. One can exchange these gems for fiat currency such as US dollars.

I think gemly are offering an interesting way in which people can earn passive income.

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.675
Thanks for sharing this. It's my first time hearing about that site. Is there a proof of payment you can share to the members here? But I do try to check this tomorrow to know how legit is this?

Springtime

Well Known
Dec 22, 2022
Dex
$1.000
Raw Dex
$0.135
Thank you for the information. This is the first time I heard of this site. But I am a bit concerned about the investment part because I never join any site which requires money to join or invest.

aovurevu

Somewhat Known
May 4, 2023
Dex
$0.100
Raw Dex
$0.000
Actually , this should be a nice way to earn if it is true .But , I will not want to invest money online ever since I have been scammed severely , I will try to add clicking if it will pay me for my time.

AruneBend

Notable
Apr 23, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$2.608
wow sounds kinda intresting but I don't really want to invest money I rather earn money without this but sounds nice if it's legit some users will join this platfrom

Magnus2022

Notable
Nov 25, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.050