How to get rich with faucet websites

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
RIF Cash
$-5.100
Have you ever thought you can make lots of money claim free cryptocurrency from faucet websites?
It is possible but not quick. If you can claim free cryptocurrency from faucet websites everyday and save your claimed coin in a wallet. If you are patient enough and sell it when the price of the coins skyrocket up, by then you will be able to earn big.
Like it happened to me when I save dogecoin from faucet websites which was not up to $1 back then in 2014. So by last year it increased to $300+. You too can save like me.

Edulady

Notable
Jul 4, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.405
I actually do that. i have been doing it for 2 years now and i have made a lot from it. I invest all my earning of Binance and Advcash and i have to say i never thought i would own this much from claiming from faucet sites.

cherry123

Very Familiar
Sep 5, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.501
I think with crypto currency generally it is about saving because without that we might not make much off it.

Edulady

Notable
Jul 4, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.405
I think with crypto currency generally it is about saving because without that we might not make much off it.
true. Because i am in this other one where i get to withdraw every 3 days and when i get to see the value of the satoshi i am withdrawing i get to realize saving it will be more effective,

cherry123

Very Familiar
Sep 5, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.501
true. Because i am in this other one where i get to withdraw every 3 days and when i get to see the value of the satoshi i am withdrawing i get to realize saving it will be more effective,
How do you do it, to be withdrawing every three days. is it accumulative on it own or how?

Edulady

Notable
Jul 4, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.405
How do you do it, to be withdrawing every three days. is it accumulative on it own or how?