Is Litecoin worth investing in at the moment?

Shortie

Notable
Writers Guild
Dec 29, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.445
I have been looking at investing in cryptocurrency but I am still learning quite a lot at the moment. I was just taking a look at different ones such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ethereum and it got me wondering whether Litecoin is worth investing in at the moment.

What are your thoughts? Do you feel now is the right time to invest in Litecoin? How much would you invest if Litecoin was worth investing?

IB D

Notable
Jan 6, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
The last time I got payment from litecoin, it dipped slightly and that was about this time last week. I think you should stay and hold your investment on litecoin for now till it's value rebounds.

Suba

Notable
Nov 11, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$1.145
I am a Litecoin holder for investment, even though the Ltc price fluctuation is small, it is not as extreme as the Bitcoin price fluctuation. The price of Litecoin on Jan 1, 2023 was $70.80 and now it has become $88.20 so there is a price increase of $17.4. Even though Ltc having will happen in August 2023, Litecoin doesn't seem to be able to promise big profits this year.

Smalto

Notable
Feb 23, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
The last time I got payment from litecoin, it dipped slightly and that was about this time last week. I think you should stay and hold your investment on litecoin for now till it's value rebounds.
Honestly, you are very correct, I have been hearing lots of good and promising news as regards to litecoin, but I'm yet to acquire any litecoin, but I hope to do so in few days time so as not to be left behind

Yohanna

Notable
Mar 19, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Based on the volatility in cryptocurrency space it will be difficult to determine if a particular cryptocurrency would do better at the moment.

IB D

Notable
Jan 6, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000