Is Shopify Best eCommerce Solution

nomad

Jun 22, 2022
Dex
$0.500
Raw Dex
$3.590
Shopify is a popular solution to build eCommerce sites. It is said 28 percent of the ecommerce sites on the world wide web are built with Shopify. The nearest competitors are woocommerce with 25 percent, and wix with 12 percent. If you want to use Shopify, you will have to pay at least $29 per month for subscriptions. Due to its high subscription price, it might not be the best eCommerce Solution, especially for beginners.

Shortie

Notable
Writers Guild
Dec 29, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.245
I looked into Shopify myself a few weeks ago but still being a beginner myself and still learning, I have not gone any further due to the subscription fees and how high they are. It is still something I am considering but until I know more and understand it more and I know it will pay off, I can't justify the monthly fee.

nomad

Jun 22, 2022
Dex
$0.500
Raw Dex
$3.590
Shopify has a high subscription fee, you will also have to pay additional fees for add-ons and themes. Therefore, unless you have a lot of money, do not use shopify. I find woocommerce better because it is free.

Bisolami

Very Familiar
Sep 19, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Shopify has a high subscription fee, you will also have to pay additional fees for add-ons and themes. Therefore, unless you have a lot of money, do not use shopify. I find woocommerce better because it is free.
It would have been the best but it has a high subscription fee and I don't think people would love to pay a higher subscription fee but I know a number of people who are making use of it

nomad

Jun 22, 2022
Dex
$0.500
Raw Dex
$3.590
It would have been the best but it has a high subscription fee and I don't think people would love to pay a higher subscription fee but I know a number of people who are making use of it