Share your most unforgettable experience šŸ˜

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.400
All of us may have an unforgettable experience. It could be a funny one , sorrowful or awful. Whatever it is share it here so others will know that humans may have the same or almost the same experiences. As for me, the experience I cannot forget is my first international flight. While I was on plane bound for Manila, I realized I forgot my Credit cardšŸ˜­. I was terrified but I was thankful I loaded my mobile phone and texted my niece to send via Western Union my credit card and I claimed it in the nearest Western Union in NAIA Airport. It was my most unforgettable experience in my life.

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

eldavis

Very Familiar
Sep 4, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$7.048
I have had a lot of unforgettable experiences that am not so sure which one to put down. I guess one for me was the first time I went to the university, where I had to travel to another country for the first time.

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.400
I have had a lot of unforgettable experiences that am not so sure which one to put down. I guess one for me was the first time I went to the university, where I had to travel to another country for the first time.
Were you sent to other countries as a university scholar or funded by your mom. What country was that?

freelancermaria

Notable
Oct 24, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$6.643
One of my most unforgettable experiences was going on a trip abroad with my grandparents. I was in elementary school then, and it was the first time I had traveled outside the country with them.

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$4.000
Raw Dex
$0.400
My unforgettable experience is the day that I saw my only sister get married. We were really close and I cried because I would never see her again.
That's touching, I hope you'd seen each other again. I guessed it was not easy for you. Your sis might have cried too.

Springtime