What Business Are You In?

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
RIF Cash
$5.226
What business are you in at this time or in the past years of your life? When I was young, I already had a business and because of my age, 18, my business did not prosper well. It died in its natural death. I also lacked focus at that time because I was a college student. I just let somebody manage the business for me with 50/50 sharing. That was a meat shop. The price of the cow to butcher before was cheap unlike this time so high. Before, sky was the limit in buying cows and pigs to butcher. But beyond my knowledge, the person cheated me. He did not tell me the real profit so I lost interest because the profit was too small and so impossible. So I stopped that business and the man crawled to the ground for poverty, no more money. Karma to him.

This time my businesses are milk tea selling and lots property buying. How I like to invest in Crypto but I am not yet ready. But Sweatcoin created me a crypto wallet. I have now some some savings in my crypto. My milk tea is my recent business and the past business is hard to revive. My business permit expired and there are so many competitors this time. They are all men and they are the ones managing their business. What about you? What business are you in the tome or in the past?

Last edited:

Niyi Briggs

Well Known
Nov 27, 2022
RIF Cash
$0.001
I am an agropreneur running agricultural business. I presently run a poultry farm that is focused on meat and egg production. I also develop supplements that can be used in poultry farming.

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
RIF Cash
$5.226
I am an agropreneur running agricultural business. I presently run a poultry farm that is focused on meat and egg production. I also develop supplements that can be used in poultry farming.
Whoaa, that's a very profitable business. That also needs proper handling and care but the profit is nonstop. People cannot live without eating poultry meat and eggs.