What was Your Part Time Job in School?

Joshua Farrell

The Funny Looking Blank Avatar Guy
Nov 9, 2022
Dex
$0.140
Raw Dex
$0.000
Did you have part-time jobs when you were in high school in college? What did you do? What was the worst part-time job you've ever had?

When I was in highschool, I worked as a dishwasher for a cafeteria. Didn't really like the job, as the location did not have a high temperature washer to put the dishes through as I cleaned them.

eldavis

Very Familiar
Sep 4, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.463
Back then in school i did not have a part time job, that was until my final year, while i was working for one of the lecturer as his person assistant. Though the job was not official cause i was not really paid, but my hostel fee, transportation and as well feeding was covered.

freelancermaria

Notable
Oct 24, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$6.338
I worked as a full-time blogger while in college. I had a website with a page rank of 2 that let me generate money for my educational expenses. In addition, I worked as an online seller. I sold a few devices as well as used bags and clothes.

Niyi Briggs

Well Known
Nov 27, 2022
Dex
$0.850
Raw Dex
$0.710
I worked in the school library part-time to generate funds for my education. After classes, I would have to rush to the library and help arrange the shelves. It was very tasking but I had no option than to cope.

Springtime

Well Known
Dec 22, 2022
Dex
$2.800
Raw Dex
$0.000
When I was studying in university, I was the private tutor of several high school students. During summer holidays, I always worked for companies a a temporary worker. I've worked for a boutique as a sales assistant. I've also worked for the government's Census & Statistics Department.

aovurevu

Somewhat Known
May 4, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.070
Did you have part-time jobs when you were in high school in college? What did you do? What was the worst part-time job you've ever had?