Your advise for newbies

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Many people that wants to start making money online have backed out after trying for few days and was unable to earn there desired amount.
What is your advise for the newbies?

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

Passiveearner

Notable
Dec 28, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.723
Many people that wants to start making money online have backed out after trying for few days and was unable to earn there desired amount.

Well, I was also a newbie at some point and I am still a newbie because I still lack experience when it comes to making money online. All I could say is to never give up.

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Well, I was also a newbie at some point and I am still a newbie because I still lack experience when it comes to making money online. All I could say is to never give up.
I don't think you are still a newbie since you are able to detect some websites that can earn you more than $1 daily

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I will advise newbies never to invest money on websites that requires you to make investment in order to make money. It is better for you to start or paid to post forums or micro jobs and from there you can raise money to venture into more profitable businesses.

Bisolami

Very Familiar
Sep 19, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.078
My advice for newbies who want to start making money online is that they should not expect to make millions overnight and they should be very careful of scam sites

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
My advice for newbies who want to start making money online is that they should not expect to make millions overnight and they should be very careful of scam sites
Probably, making money from the online space is a gradual process. People should not expect to make lots of money in a short period of time.

Hate2Wait

Very Familiar
Jun 16, 2022
Dex
$0.970
Raw Dex
$5.490