Anyone of you received $CORE airdrop?

iyanpol12

Notable
Nov 30, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Recently, Core DAO just gave away airdrops to those who participated with mining and testnet of Core Blockchain. Some participants received thousands in dollar value. The price $CORE at this time is $3.07, while its ATH according to Coinmarketcap is around $6. It has stabilized after many recipients has sold their coins. A person I know is able to sell his $CORE around $30.
Have you guys received participated and received Core DAO airdrop?

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$7.000
Raw Dex
$0.025
It is my first time to hear about the site Core Dao airdrop. There are so many sites you know like that. Let us wait for other's thoughts about this airdrop.

Ebutech

Somewhat Known
Oct 20, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I wish I had participated, but unfortunately o missed out of the mining stage as I was taken unawares, I didn't realize when it was being mined, but I believe I can still yap into it now that it's still coming up.
Recently, Core DAO just gave away airdrops to those who participated with mining and testnet of Core Blockchain. Some participants received thousands in dollar value. The price $CORE at this time is $3.07, while its ATH according to Coinmarketcap is around $6. It has stabilized after many recipients has sold their coins. A person I know is able to sell his $CORE around $30.

iyanpol12

Notable
Nov 30, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
It is my first time to hear about the site Core Dao airdrop. There are so many sites you know like that. Let us wait for other's thoughts about this airdrop.
It is a new platform, Blockchain, and coin (with $CORE). Yeah, I have been haunting for airdrops recently, which are mostly testnets. Back then I received airdrops, and the accumulated amounts is around Php150k

SHAHID987

Notable
Nov 15, 2022
Dex
$0.900
Raw Dex
$0.010