Are You Registered with the Local Chamber of Commerce

nomad

Jun 22, 2022
Dex
$0.020
Raw Dex
$4.170
In all free countries and free economies, there is a body that looks after trade and commerce activities. It is a non-governmental body that safeguards the rights of the business community. It also lobbies to create better laws for the business communities. Are you a part of the local chamber of commerce? have you benefitted anything by becoming a member of the local chamber of commerce?

cherry123

Popular
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$1.526
Raw Dex
$0.192
I think a lot of countries have this non-governmental body that safeguards the rights of the business community. It might come in different names though but one must register a business with them

Springtime

Well Known
Dec 22, 2022
Dex
$1.860
Raw Dex
$0.005
I am not a member of any Chamber of Commerce. I work in the translation field. I am a member of Hong Kong Translation Society. It is a non-profit making organization with an aim to enhance the translation standards of translation professionals. It also disseminates information about job opportunities to members from time to time.

eldavis

Very Familiar
Sep 4, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$11.443
At the moment i am not though, since my business is mostly done from home, but i do plan on registering my business officially once i get the chance to do so.

Niyi Briggs

Well Known
Nov 27, 2022
Dex
$0.850
Raw Dex
$0.033
My business is really small but I hope to register with the chambers of commerce and industry as soon as possible. There are enormous benefits to that and one of them is networking opportunities where you get to have connects with industry players and other businesses. B

hastral45

Notable
Sep 16, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000