Do you like earning from Ptc websites?

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$3.000
Raw Dex
$0.973
I have not experienced working on a site like that and I am also not interested to get a payment through crypto. I only focus on RIF. I cannot manage my time. During weekends, I am still working school related work:sneaky:

astutimeliana723

Notable
Feb 23, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I have not experienced working on a site like that and I am also not interested to get a payment through crypto. I only focus on RIF. I cannot manage my time. During weekends, I am still working school related work:sneaky:
Yes, I'm just like you. I have no experience about PTC sites. For now I also know nothing about crypto. I'm active in RIF as well when I'm not busy with my online store. LOL

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$3.000
Raw Dex
$0.973
Yes, I'm just like you. I have no experience about PTC sites. For now I also know nothing about crypto. I'm active in RIF as well when I'm not busy with my online store. LOL
We are classmates on this matter. I am active only on RIF but when Post Bucks was still paying people, I was also active there every afternoon for 45 minutes. This time, only RIF and OTz.

Pousinha

Unfamiliar
Jan 25, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.080
Many years ago, I came to know PTCs and at first, as a newbie, I tried to earn, hoping they could be an option. Time later, I realized it was just a waste of time, as PTCs only pay crumbs (we must visit tons of sites to earn a cent of a cent each one, spending hours and hours while the electricity bills grow at the point this activity is not worth the effort). To not talk about the questionable and very questionable ads to whom we could get exposed (maybe this depends on the country where we live). I quitted PTCs years ago and prefer by far PTWs.

timewo

Notable
Jul 30, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.240