Do you use Safepal Wallet

iyanpol12

Notable
Nov 30, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Safepal is among those popular wallets you can use. It was backed by Binance Labs. It also has its own coin SFP, which as of this writing, its price is $0.464167.

Safepal also has its own hardware wallet too. You can refer others and earn SFP coins, however, your referral should deposit a certain amount in order to receive the coin.

Do you use Safepal wallet?

Edulady

Notable
Jul 4, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
its my first time hearing about Safepal and because i deal with cryptocurrency as a form of investment i just googled it to see what its about. Do you use Safepal? of so, what is your experience with it? i love the fact that it really accommodates holders. i always love having different wallets that earn me interest for holding.

Niyi Briggs

Well Known
Nov 27, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
It is not popular because it is a hard wallet. But from the reviews I have read about it, it is a good wallet to hold your cryptocurrency like Ethereum, Bitcoin and the rest.

SHAHID987

Notable
Nov 15, 2022
Dex
$0.900
Raw Dex
$0.010
It's till date not a popular wallet, thanks for sharing such a valuable information about it, but keep in mind one thing as online processors and wallet may be turned scam.

iyanpol12

Notable
Nov 30, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
It's till date not a popular wallet, thanks for sharing such a valuable information about it, but keep in mind one thing as online processors and wallet may be turned scam.
It's already popular being used by many. Besides, it's a wallet not an exchange. You have your keys. You can import the wallet even on Trust Wallet. They even have hardware wallet.

saoussen5765

Notable
Jun 17, 2022
Dex
$0.010
Raw Dex
$0.220
May be you need to deposit into your binance account and then trade to another coin a little more popular like BNB because there is a lot of coins on binance but the big majority I do not use them.

Starmix