Earning money from russian sites vs global sites

Bango

Notable
Jan 12, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I have a lot of experience in making money online and I have tried many websites. Time is limited and we must manage it well. I noticed that global sites earn less compared to Russian sites (weird, I know).
Faucet sites, PTC and many websites that you can earn money from without investment, do not earn much, and in some of them you cannot even earn 5 cents a day. but you will easily get 1 cent by liking 2 YouTube videos on Russian sites

Samuzor

Complete Stranger
May 20, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I have a lot of experience in making money online and I have tried many websites. Time is limited and we must manage it well. I noticed that global sites earn less compared to Russian sites (weird, I know).
Faucet sites, PTC and many websites that you can earn money from without investment, do not earn much, and in some of them you cannot even earn 5 cents a day. but you will easily get 1 cent by liking 2 YouTube videos on Russian sites
What Russian sites do you actually know about, that gives such opportunity, and how can I be able to access those sites, what are their payment methods?

riberet19

Notable
Jan 7, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.540
Perhaps the economy of Russian sites only generally receive traffic from Russia, so the income is usually higher than those who get traffic from everywhere where usually that traffic is less paid.

astutimeliana723

Notable
Feb 23, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I don't care if it's a global site or a Russian site, the most important thing for me is that they are legit, not a scam. But I usually try to register often, then tend to pick and choose which sites are suitable for me, and leave those that are not suitable.

Bango

Notable
Jan 12, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
What Russian sites do you actually know about, that gives such opportunity, and how can I be able to access those sites, what are their payment methods?