Hello everyone

arunima

Notable
Nov 28, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.340
A big hello to the community here. Though I joined the site few days back, I could not manage to be here. So, this is my first time to be active here and introduce myself. I am a special educator and counselor by profession. I love to write and indulge in art and craft in my free time. I am active on few online sites and some of you might be familiar with my name. Looking forward to a wonderful journey here on this forum.
Thank you.
I hope to be more active and interactive here.

Tampa-girl7

Unfamiliar
Dec 12, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
A big hello to the community here. Though I joined the site few days back, I could not manage to be here. So, this is my first time to be active here and introduce myself. I am a special educator and counselor by profession. I love to write and indulge in art and craft in my free time. I am active on few online sites and some of you might be familiar with my name. Looking forward to a wonderful journey here on this forum.
Thank you.
I just joined too.šŸ˜

arunima

Notable
Nov 28, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.340
Thank you everyone for your warm welcome. I am a special educator..I work with children with special needs like autism, dyslexia, behaviour issues. I am also a counselor to such families with special needs children and to students in our school. I am trained and certified for my profession

fcbetting

Notable
Jun 16, 2022
Dex
$0.010
Raw Dex
$0.360
Thank you everyone for your warm welcome. I am a special educator..I work with children with special needs like autism, dyslexia, behaviour issues. I am also a counselor to such families with special needs children and to students in our school. I am trained and certified for my profession
As I know it is very stressful business. Writing here about different topcis can be stress relief.

Sanjeev

Well Known
Sep 23, 2022
Dex
$1.050
Raw Dex
$0.025