Is it easy to sell subdivided lots?

relcap23

Notable
Sep 8, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I went on to inspect a rawland yesterday for possible venture of my partners to subdivide and sell it individually. My task is to research for raw land and initial inspection with the owners. The succeeding steps will be handled by my partners but I am sure I will be involved in the reselling aspect and that's when we can start earning.

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

relcap23

Notable
Sep 8, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I had contacted directly the owners. I am an accredited agent of a broker. They have lawyer in the group. My task is look for owners who are willing to sell their rawland.

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.902
I had contacted directly the owners. I am an accredited agent of a broker. They have lawyer in the group. My task is look for owners who are willing to sell their rawland.
How much commission do they offer you? I am also an imprimatur of Atty Adaza, the President of CREBA Realty. Wearetssked to sell thee property of Ayala in Libertad.

MANASHA

Unfamiliar
Feb 4, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I went on to inspect a rawland yesterday for possible venture of my partners to subdivide and sell it individually. My task is to research for raw land and initial inspection with the owners. The succeeding steps will be handled by my partners but I am sure I will be involved in the reselling aspect and that's when we can start earning.
That's fantastic! Conducting research and first inspections of raw land for potential development and sale may be a profitable endeavor. The first stage is to ensure that you properly grasp the local zoning rules and regulations, as well as any environmental or geological problems that may effect the development of the site. You should also examine the local real estate market to estimate the prospective demand for specific parcels. Best wishes for the remainder of the process!

Starmix