Kaspersky and Grammarly are my best partners in my business writing online-what about you?

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.712
There are many fishy and unregulated activities online, especially during this pandemic, so I downloaded Kaspersky on my mobile phone. I noticed that Kaspersky cannot be downloaded to my laptop for free. Have you also experienced this? I only have successfully installed it on my mobile phone. It is very accurate. I am always guided with the right site to work with. And since we are writers, we need a tool to detect plagiarism and correct every error committed in every writing. In every writing I do, Grammarly is always on the corner ready to auto-correct my writing. When I write Book Reviews, this tool is very important. What about you?

AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

Shavkat

Very Familiar
Sep 7, 2022
Dex
$0.015
Raw Dex
$4.131
It is my first time to hear about Kaspersky. Is it like the features of grammarly? It has been years that I use grammarly. However, it is not accurate.

Bisolami

Very Familiar
Sep 19, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.078
There are many fishy and unregulated activities online, especially during this pandemic, so I downloaded Kaspersky on my mobile phone. I noticed that Kaspersky cannot be downloaded to my laptop for free. Have you also experienced this? I only have successfully installed it on my mobile phone. It is very accurate. I am always guided with the right site to work with. And since we are writers, we need a tool to detect plagiarism and correct every error committed in every writing. In every writing I do, Grammarly is always on the corner ready to auto-correct my writing. When I write Book Reviews, this tool is very important. What about you?
This is my first time hearing about Kaspersky. I always use the Grammarly keyboard all the time. It is my favorite and I will keep using it. It helps me

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.712