Online data entry

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I am a total beginner in this kind of online money-making venture. there are still people who make money from data entry online but I have been reluctant to learn anything about it.

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Since I have been hearing about this l I have never done one before because to join, they do ask for fee.
I think the website may actually be a Ponzi scheme you ventured into. This should actually be a form of freelancing so they usually do not ask for money.

hastral45

Notable
Sep 16, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I understand data entry business works but it is not applicable here. Those ones you can get are the ones that look controversial and are demanding for payment before you can get work.

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I understand data entry business works but it is not applicable here. Those ones you can get are the ones that look controversial and are demanding for payment before you can get work.
I always try as much as possible to avoid those kind of jobs. There was one of such that I came across on sproutgigs and I spent close to an hour because it was very confusing.

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I think the website may actually be a Ponzi scheme you ventured into. This should actually be a form of freelancing so they usually do not ask for money.
No they are not Ponzi scheme. Data entry is legit but those that want to sell us the link might be scam

Chibson

Well Known
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
No they are not Ponzi scheme. Data entry is legit but those that want to sell us the link might be scam
That is actually the truth. any website that tries to tell me to make payment before I'll be able to make money is a potential scam in my own perspective.

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000