Update on Paid Posting forum

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.315
Paid posting forum is legit. In fact, I was supposed to register but I backed out right away. Before giving you the details of why I backed out, I want you to know that this forum is a paid-to-post forum. There are many ways to earn in this forum. You can write a blog, write posts and reply posts . But I was stunned when I registered because it requires me to pay $39 and this shall be done monthly, This is what I hate requesting an applicant to pay when we are not so sure yet f we can manage our time and like their topics. Should you want to proceed, you do it. For me, I may waste my $39 because I have work and business offline.

freelancermaria

Notable
Oct 24, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$5.585
This is my first time hearing about this website. I do not think I will participate since it is required to pay $39 monthly. I am not that active on forum websites because of my online job and I do not think it will be worth it.

Starmix

Popular
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.315
That was also the reason why I did not finish my registration I was shocked to see the display of forms of payment like credit card, there were 9 types and there was no PayPal displayed.

astutimeliana723

Notable
Feb 23, 2023
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.208
Paid posting forum is legit. In fact, I was supposed to register but I backed out right away. Before giving you the details of why I backed out, I want you to know that this forum is a paid-to-post forum. There are many ways to earn in this forum. You can write a blog, write posts and reply posts . But I was stunned when I registered because it requires me to pay $39 and this shall be done monthly, This is what I hate requesting an applicant to pay when we are not so sure yet f we can manage our time and like their topics. Should you want to proceed, you do it. For me, I may waste my $39 because I have work and business offline.