Do you hire people to write for your site or do you write yourself or both?

Shortie

Notable
Writers Guild
Dec 29, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.445
When it comes to running a website you can either write the content for your site yourself or you can hire someone to write content for your site that will be published, some people even mix it up and write for their website as well as hire people to write as well so they can get more content up in a short space of time.

When it comes to getting content on your website do you write it yourself, hire someone or do you do a bit of both?

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$9.000
Raw Dex
$0.933
So far, I do not have a website. I no longer have time for that though WIX created me a website but it lays dormant. I am busy at work offline and business online.

saoussen5765

Notable
Jun 17, 2022
Dex
$0.010
Raw Dex
$0.440
As a passionate writer, I won't hire anyone to write on my blog for me. That would be an extra cost especially when you look at the fact that you can write.
It could only be profitable if you hire someone how do it in the proper way either posts or comments or topics, not generic ones like I like this or nice. But the majority of writers do generic comments that leads to bad SEO referring to website.

Etini Willie

Notable
Nov 22, 2022
Dex
$0.005
Raw Dex
$0.130
It could only be profitable if you hire someone how do it in the proper way either posts or comments or topics, not generic ones like I like this or nice. But the majority of writers do generic comments that leads to bad SEO referring to website.
I am a professional writer and people hire me to write for their blogs. Why would I have to hire a writer to write for me. Or is there a rule that the owner of a blog cannot write for his or her own blog no matter how good he is.

fcbetting

Notable
Jun 16, 2022
Dex
$0.010
Raw Dex
$0.850