Yes, that's right! I saw this site and it got me curious. You listen and get paid! Wow!

The name of the app is Listeners.

How it works​

Step 1. Download Listeners

Step 2. Setup a Profile

Step 3. Add Open Time Slots

Step 4. Listen to Others and Get Paid

Based on the details, in order to get client, you have to set a time slot and someone should book your time slot to talk to you.

Payment is once a month, every 15th via PayPal.

I have no proof to share. I have not tried the site. My goal is to share online opportunity.

Last edited:
What is the minimum payout for listeners and have you received payment? How much time daily do you have to spend to receive payment every month?
I have no experience and payment proof to share.

According to the website, rate per minute is being set up by the expert (you). Minimum is $0.01 per minute. The site did not describe the minimum payout.

Starmix

Very Familiar
Sep 2, 2022
Dex
$8.000
Raw Dex
$0.278
Yes, that's right! I saw this site and it got me curious. You listen and get paid! Wow!

How it works​

Step 2. Setup a Profile

Based on the details, in order to get client, you have to set a time slot and someone should book your time slot to talk to you.

I have no proof to share. I have not tried the site. My goal is to share online opportunity.
That is good to know. I will check this site. I am interested in this. Thanks for sharing my friend.

Enxx

Notable
Sep 5, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000

How it works​

Step 2. Setup a Profile

This is the first time that I will hear something like this. Have you tried it and get paid or do you know of anyone that is paid from the app?

nomad

Jun 22, 2022
Dex
$0.170
Raw Dex
$5.970
There are gigs on Fiverr where freelancers make money just by listening to others. I have not tried selling such services.

Sanjeev

Well Known
Sep 23, 2022
Dex
$2.925
Raw Dex
$0.008