List of paid to write forums that have bitten the dust

bestwriter

Notable
Nov 18, 2022
Dex
$2.855
Raw Dex
$0.003
I have nostalgic memories of the Sites that no longer exist Suffice it to say however I did well in all those Sites till they lasted.

I may not remember all but Bubblews, Persona Paper, Virily, Literacy Base, Wikinuts, noise cash, read cash all come to mind. While those are still there they are kind of just existing. Hopefully RIF will be an exception.
I particularly liked Literacy Base as we had to write articles and that gave me an opportunity to be creative.
What Sites were you on and they are now extinct?

Last edited:
AgoraForo - Digital Marketplace & Freelancer Forum

arunima

Notable
Nov 28, 2022
Dex
$5.000
Raw Dex
$0.825
I made some decent money working on Helium, Associated content, 4indianwomen. I really missed 4indianwomen. It was a weekly magazine and I was a valued writer there. I got published every Saturday and earned ten to fifteen dollars for each piece. I enjoyed all the creative writing that I got published there. I even had a short novel published there for fifteen chapters, each chapter getting published each week. They were very strict with selection criteria of the piece. I had a good run with them for two long years before they finally shut down.

relcap23

Notable
Sep 8, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I have nostalgic memories of the Sites that no longer exist Suffice it to say however I did well in all those Sites till they lasted.

I may not remember all but Bubblews, Persona Paper, Virily, Literacy Base, Wikinuts, noise cash, read cash all come to mind. While those are still there they are kind of just existing. Hopefully RIF will be an exception.
I particularly liked Literacy Base as we had to write articles and that gave me an opportunity to be creative.
What Sites were you on and they are now extinct?