Until When Do You Intend to Make Money Online?

freelancermaria

Notable
Oct 24, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$4.345
I've been an online freelancer for over a decade. I began as a blogger in 2008. Since then, I have not worked outside the home. I like the convenience of working from home. I can work whenever and wherever I want and spend more time with the people that are important to me. I will work online as long as I am physically and psychologically capable. I am hoping that even after I retire, I will be able to work online. How about you?

Springtime

Well Known
Dec 22, 2022
Dex
$0.940
Raw Dex
$0.000
Many years ago, a friend told me I could make some money doing surveys online. I've joined a few legitimate sites recommended by her. Since then, I have been doing surveys. The first PTP forum I joined was RIF. I love this site.

relcap23

Notable
Sep 8, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
I don't really make that much money online but at least it can add up to my income. As long as there are opportunities for online earnings I would go for it and as long as I am still able to do it no one can prevent me from doing it.

bestwriter

Notable
Gold Member
Nov 18, 2022
Dex
$6.595
Raw Dex
$0.035
Making money online from Sites that pay does not amount to much. There is more there than just making money Spending time interacting with users, sometimes even converting them to real friends is what attracts me to Sites that pay. I spent hours at this Site in the last two days and earned a few cents. Is that called earning? I would say just enjoy your time here.

relcap23

Notable
Sep 8, 2022
Dex
$0.000
Raw Dex
$0.000
Making money online from Sites that pay does not amount to much. There is more there than just making money Spending time interacting with users, sometimes even converting them to real friends is what attracts me to Sites that pay. I spent hours at this Site in the last two days and earned a few cents. Is that called earning? I would say just enjoy your time here.